Liebster Award

The lovely Rei from Ririereirei has nominated me for the Liebster award! Rei is originally from Indonesia but is currently blogging in Australia. She has plenty of great posts about skincare and food, you should definitely check her out! Liebster-Award-Large So here are the Rules:

  1. Thank the nominator
  2. Display award in post
  3. Nominate 10 other bloggers
  4. Answer the 10 questions

Here are the questions Rei asked me!

  1. What animal would you like to be? This is a tough question! I think maybe a cat, they just lie around all day and do whatever they want.
  2. What is your favourite food since your childhood? Chocolate, by far. I’m way too obsessed. That’s a food, right?
  3. What is your main motivation to blog? I thought there was a lot of misinformation online about skincare so I wanted to make a skincare blog with backed up research. Also just to vent my thoughts and document my research.
  4. What is your dream job? I have so many dream jobs! I would love to be a dermatologist I think. I also like the sound of a job as a translator or a job in a business related field. I enjoy many types of jobs.
  5. What is your biggest success so far? Having my photography published on the cover of a magazine. It was very exciting to wake up to.
  6. Which song do you sing while showering? I really enjoy a bit of 90s/early 2000s. Hollaback girl is my jam.
  7. If you can get a free flight ticket, where will you fly to? Italy! I want to go back and visit and would do it in a heartbeat.
  8. How do you spend your spare time? I have a lot of hobbies, but mainly I like to blog or learn Spanish. I also like watching Netflix (doesn’t everybody?)
  9. Which part of your body that you are most thankful for? I’m thankful for my eyes. They’re big and I’m happy with them.
  10. Cotton candy vs popsicles? Why? I think popsicles! Cotton candy makes me feel like I need to brush my teeth.

I nominate these lovely bloggers (who you should check out!):

  1. The Pretty Pomegranate
  2. Perlesouffle
  3. The Stephanie Story 
  4. Zabelle 
  5. An Oklahoma Girl 
  6. Fortunate Fashions 
  7. Cheeky Orange 
  8. Mad Cherry
  9. Best Day Blogger 
  10. The October’s Cat

My questions:

  1. What is your favourite book?
  2. How would you describe your fashion style?
  3. What things make you the happiest?
  4. Why did you start blogging?
  5. Where would you like to travel most?
  6. What is your favourite childhood memory?
  7. What is a skill you would like to learn?
  8. What does a perfect day look like to you?
  9. Who is your favourite character from a movie/tv show/book?
  10. What is a beauty product you would recommend to others?
3 thoughts on “Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

