100 Followers!

I’m very excited to have woken up this morning to a notification telling me I have hit 100 followers!

Screenshot 2015-07-18 10.15.08

I started this blog almost 2 months ago and the support has been overwhelming. I’m excited to continue blogging and researching and look forward to planning out future content. I try to put in effort to ensure all of my posts are scientifically accurate as I really love the science behind skincare.

Thank you to everybody that has followed me and read my posts. Please let me know if you have any suggestions or anything you would like to read about in the future 🙂

17 thoughts on “100 Followers!

Leave a Reply

