Review: My Beauty Diary Vanilla Moisturizing Aroma Mask

A couple of months ago I went on a crazy shopping spree and bought 50 MBD sheet masks. Their masks are known to be great for sensitive skin and have an abundance of beneficial ingredients.

This particular mask is supposed to be for ‘extremely dry skin’. My skin suffered quite bad in the winter months so I needed something super moisturising.

_DSC2975

I really like a lot of the ingredients in these masks. It’s hard to find some of them listed online but thankfully all of them are listed on the back of each mask.

_DSC2976

Price:

$15AUD for a box of 10

Ingredients I like: 

There are numerous other ingredients throughout which are beneficial including urea, algae extract and glycerin.

Overall Impression: 

Pros: 

  • Very moisturising
  • Leaves me skin dewey and ‘plump’
  • Easy to use
  • Many beneficial ingredients

Cons: 

  • Has some potentially irritating ingredients such as Arnica montana flower extract, lemon extract and grapefruit extract

Repurchase? 

I really like this mask, it works super well for my skin. I think I will definitely buy it again.

6 thoughts on “Review: My Beauty Diary Vanilla Moisturizing Aroma Mask

Leave a Reply

